Vorstand

(Von links nach rechts: Univ.-Prof. Dr. iur. Horst Hammen, Zi-Won Lee, Alexander Son, Dr. Sung-Kwan Park, Baek-Lim Whang, Moritz Winkler)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Präsident
RA Alexander Son
a.son@web.de 

Vizepräsident
Univ.-Prof. Dr. iur. Horst Hammen
horst.hammen@recht.uni-giessen.de

Vizepräsident
RA Dr. Sung-Kwan Park
skpark@plc-law.de

Vizepräsident
RA Moritz Winker
mwinkler@yulchon.com

Schatzmeister
RA Baek-Lim Whang
baek-lim.whang@leepts.com

Generalsekretärin
RA’in Zi-Won Lee
lee@dkjg.net